Things Are Looking Up CD

Things Are Looking Up CD


This latest release from The Walk-About includes 4 brand new songs featuring the latest member of the band, Dave Christian on Electric Guitar and Backing Vocals, as well as two previously released tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. Things Are Looking Up

  2. That’s Just The Way It Goes

  3. By My Side

  4. Consequences

  5. Oasis (Previously Released)

  6. Drifting Tide (Previously Released)

Add To Cart